Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle Center

Jade Gittens, D.P.M.

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Somerset, NJ

39 total reviews

Dr. Jade Gittens always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jade Gittens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Nice personality
MAKAYLA W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very satisfied with practice. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gittens was very thorough in her examination and detailed in her explanation. Office was very clean. This was my daughter’s first visit to a podiatrist and she was very comfortable with the doctor.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Gittens paid attention to what my issues were. Considering the fact, another Doctor in the same profession mis-diagnosed the problem. I am very pleased to say, "Dr. Gittens, knew right away what the problem was and treated the problem with the most success and care! By the way, she diagnosed "Correctly" during a TeleDoc/Zoom appointment during the midst of the Covid-19 Pandemic!! Thank you Dr. Gittens! Healthy Feet-Happy patient!
Rose Marie C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Gittens was very professional .She explained everything she did and was able to answer all my questions. If you are looking for a Podiatrist ,she is the one to go to. Everyone there was very friendly and made me feel at ease.
AINSLEY R.
Submitted 06/26/20
The doctor is very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the procedure. She throughly explained every aspect of her recommendation for treatment. Overall my first visit was excellent and I look forward to my follow up.
Rich R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was very pleased at my recent visit to Dr. Gittens office. The staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming. They were friendly and considerate . Dr. Gittens explained everything to me before and after my exam. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Podiatrist .
Marcelino L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very pleasant experience. Was attended on time by very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Haym B.
Submitted 06/22/19
very professional office, knowledgeable doctor
Debra M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good
Barry M.
Submitted 06/14/19
The office was immaculate. Dr. Gittens and the entire staff were extremely kind, gentle and extremely caring.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Gittens is a caring and thorough doctor. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Quick and painless! I experienced clear and responsive communication with the very professional Dr. Jade Gittens and her staff whom I highly recommend!
Patrice S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Gittens and her staff were great! Very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Extremely knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner. Dr. Gitten listened attentively to my questions and concerns. In addition, the Staff is patient! Thank you for being exactly what I want from a provider.
Marianne R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. was very informative and reviewed the possible cause of my problem. Support staff was extremely pleasant
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Excelent!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent office and services with all the ladies! Dr. Gittens is very knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, and makes everything painless!
Jill M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone in this office is friendly, efficient and caring. Dr. Gittens is competent, caring and congenial. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Everyone, from the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Gittens herself, was friendly, professional and most helpful!
Alan S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Feel better already. See you in 2 weeks