Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle Center

Jade Gittens, D.P.M.

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Somerset, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. Jade Gittens always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jade Gittens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia U.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Gittens was definitetly very helpful with my situation we're still on our healing process but it's working.
Kristine S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Gittens and her team are excellent! Warm and friendly and very thorough!!!
Sarah E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very thorough
Alva W.
Submitted 09/13/18
My experience was thorough, courteous and timely. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Gittins to others.
Gwen R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone was very warm and welcoming and return patients seemed to be very happy. The nurse was professional and set me at ease. I had chosen Dr. Giddens after looking up all the area foot doctors and she was the only one that didn't have complaints.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 09/11/18
My experience was pleasant, informative and help for my problem visited for. I was highly satisfied and will and have recommended persons to your service. Namaste
Gale S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Prompt, caring attention. Highly recommend.
Dean D.
Submitted 09/11/18
5/5
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/11/18
My mobility had been compromised by excessive foot pain and discomfort. Foot care was very professional and efficient. Dr. Gittens was able to analyze and treat the condition and prescribe remedies to restore mobility and eliminate the discomfort.
William S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Gittens is very warm and friendly and qualified. I look forward to every visit!
Yousuf S.
Submitted 09/11/18
She is the best foot doctor
Cora J.
Submitted 09/11/18
Thank you,for the excellent care you provide,each visit....I appreciate you and the staff.....☺u are#1
Renato O.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Gittens and her staff will make you feel better already. Always there for you. Knowledgeable, always available. I will highly recommend Dr. Gittens, who ever has a problem with their foot and ankle.
Evelyn E.
Submitted 09/10/18
My experience is always positive. The doctor and the staff are very professional. My appointments are punctual and the attention I receive is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Gittens.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/10/18
It was just so great the best Foot Dr I have been too.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/09/18
Wonderful and very attentive.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/07/18
I feel like everyone really cares about me when I go there. Even the woman at the front desk remembers my name and who I am. Roxanne is so sweet and both she and Dr. Gittens spend a lot of time with me making sure I understand what is going on and answering all of my questions. I appreciate all they have done for me.
Lee H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Perfect. No concerns at all. Always a pleasure.