Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle Center

Jade Gittens, D.P.M.

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Somerset, NJ

29 total reviews

Dr. Jade Gittens always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jade Gittens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Gittens is a caring and thorough doctor. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Quick and painless! I experienced clear and responsive communication with the very professional Dr. Jade Gittens and her staff whom I highly recommend!
Patrice S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Gittens and her staff were great! Very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Extremely knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner. Dr. Gitten listened attentively to my questions and concerns. In addition, the Staff is patient! Thank you for being exactly what I want from a provider.
Marianne R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. was very informative and reviewed the possible cause of my problem. Support staff was extremely pleasant
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Excelent!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent office and services with all the ladies! Dr. Gittens is very knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, and makes everything painless!
Jill M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone in this office is friendly, efficient and caring. Dr. Gittens is competent, caring and congenial. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Everyone, from the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Gittens herself, was friendly, professional and most helpful!
Alan S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Feel better already. See you in 2 weeks
Karen T.
Submitted 12/03/18
After checking reviews, I decided to bring my grandmother to Dr. Gittens. I am glad that I did. The bedside manner of the nurse was so wonderful. Dr. Gittens was compassionate and communicative. They made my grandmother, who was in such pain, feel calm. I recommend this Dr. I am pleased and will continue to go here.
Patricia U.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Gittens was definitetly very helpful with my situation we're still on our healing process but it's working.
Kristine S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Gittens and her team are excellent! Warm and friendly and very thorough!!!
Sarah E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very thorough
Alva W.
Submitted 09/13/18
My experience was thorough, courteous and timely. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Gittins to others.
Gwen R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone was very warm and welcoming and return patients seemed to be very happy. The nurse was professional and set me at ease. I had chosen Dr. Giddens after looking up all the area foot doctors and she was the only one that didn't have complaints.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 09/11/18
My experience was pleasant, informative and help for my problem visited for. I was highly satisfied and will and have recommended persons to your service. Namaste
Gale S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Prompt, caring attention. Highly recommend.
Dean D.
Submitted 09/11/18
5/5
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/11/18
My mobility had been compromised by excessive foot pain and discomfort. Foot care was very professional and efficient. Dr. Gittens was able to analyze and treat the condition and prescribe remedies to restore mobility and eliminate the discomfort.