Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Somerset, NJ

46 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Personable front desk Dr. Gittens’ office manner is very comforting. She makes sure that her patients understand what’s going on and answers questions without hesitation. Little to no wait time.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gittens and staff were very courteous and prpfessional. Special kudos to Asst. Roxanne!
KENNETH L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very helpful staff and good Doctor
CLARENCE M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr Gittens does a great job caring for your feet
ROBERTA S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Diagnosed problem quickly and helped ease the pain immediately. Great experience.
JOE R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and personal care
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 08/02/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Gittens service.
RONALD S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Nice personality
MAKAYLA W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very satisfied with practice. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gittens was very thorough in her examination and detailed in her explanation. Office was very clean. This was my daughter’s first visit to a podiatrist and she was very comfortable with the doctor.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Gittens paid attention to what my issues were. Considering the fact, another Doctor in the same profession mis-diagnosed the problem. I am very pleased to say, "Dr. Gittens, knew right away what the problem was and treated the problem with the most success and care! By the way, she diagnosed "Correctly" during a TeleDoc/Zoom appointment during the midst of the Covid-19 Pandemic!! Thank you Dr. Gittens! Healthy Feet-Happy patient!
Rose Marie C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Gittens was very professional .She explained everything she did and was able to answer all my questions. If you are looking for a Podiatrist ,she is the one to go to. Everyone there was very friendly and made me feel at ease.
AINSLEY R.
Submitted 06/26/20
The doctor is very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the procedure. She throughly explained every aspect of her recommendation for treatment. Overall my first visit was excellent and I look forward to my follow up.
Rich R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was very pleased at my recent visit to Dr. Gittens office. The staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming. They were friendly and considerate . Dr. Gittens explained everything to me before and after my exam. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Podiatrist .
Marcelino L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very pleasant experience. Was attended on time by very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Haym B.
Submitted 06/22/19
very professional office, knowledgeable doctor
Debra M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good
Barry M.
Submitted 06/14/19
The office was immaculate. Dr. Gittens and the entire staff were extremely kind, gentle and extremely caring.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Gittens is a caring and thorough doctor. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Quick and painless! I experienced clear and responsive communication with the very professional Dr. Jade Gittens and her staff whom I highly recommend!
Patrice S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Gittens and her staff were great! Very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!